Center for Educational Innovation

The Center for Educational Innovation supports faculty, instructors, and academic leaders as they design innovative curricula, explore research-based pedagogies, and create high quality learning environments online and in person.

Thank you to the following UMN faculty members who shared team project information and resources;

  • Lee-Ann Breuch - Writing Studies
  • Jigna Desai - Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies
  • Michelle Driessen - Chemistry
  • Holly Littlefield - Strategic Management and Entepreneurship
  • Sue Wick - Plant & Microbial Biology


We would like to thank the following for their support of and feedback on this site: the staff of the Center for Educational Innovation (especially Ilene Alexander), Sara Schoen, Bethany Peters, and Susan Tade.